OWB - Schedule Week #4

Please find below the schedule for OWB week #4 (subject to change)

  • Monday, July 27: Lecture Session led by Formatic CEO Sean Li sharing his experience in building out a crypto product, how to onboard new users, opportunities in crypto and more at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET. Sign up here

  • Tuesday, July 28: Technical Workshop led by Hsuan Lee of Portto highlighting how Dapp developers can use a wallet provider with FCL at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 5:00pm CET. Sign up here

  • Wednesday, July 29: Special Guest Speaker Angela Tran, General Partner at Version One, versionone.vc at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET. Sign up here

  • Thursday, July 30: Product Workshop led by Head of Product at Dapper Labs Kim Cope for a Product Workshop covering centralized identity, authentication, and authorization at at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET. Sign up here

  • Friday, July 31: Open Office Hours

    • Flow Community Leads Adrian Pang & Piara Bhamra at 8:30am PT / 11:30 am ET / 5:30pm CET Sign up here
    • Flow Smart Contract Engineer Josh Hannan at 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET / 9:30pm CET Sign up here
    • Flow Software Engineer Peter Siemens at 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET/ (Saturday) 12:30am CET Join here

Office Hours are built with an open structure for you to ask questions live via video to members of the team. Each Flow team member brings a different area of expertise. Come with the questions you need answered on different topics. Also feel free to stick around and listen to other people’s questions and answers.

2 Likes

Would it be possible to access the smart contract at least a few days in advance so that we have time to read the code and prep for questions?

We actually are replacing the session with something else for next week. Will be updating the post very soon and likely moving Josh’s session to a future week.

1 Like