OWB - Schedule Week #5

Please find below the schedule for OWB week #5 (subject to change)

  • Monday, August 3: Lecture Session led by Gustav Arentoft, Business Development (Europe, SEA, Africa) at the Maker Foundation for an introductory presentation to DeFi and Maker at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET. Sign up here

  • Tuesday, August 4: Technical Workshop led by Flow Community Lead Daniel Podaru for a workshop covering building marketplaces and adding your assets to it at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET. Sign up here

  • Wednesday, August 5: Product Workshop join CTO and Co-founder of Open Sea Alex Attalah to discuss all things marketplace and NFTs for a special guest product workshop at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET. Sign up here

  • Thursday, August 6: Special Guest Session join Kevin Bluer from Truffle on a session covering the the decentralized software development lifecycle at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET. Sign up here

  • Friday, August 7: Open Office Hours

    • Flow Community Lead Daniel Podaru at 10:30am PT / 1:30 pm ET / 7:30pm CET Sign up here
    • TryCrypto will be holding Open Office Hours at 11:30am PT / 2:30pm PT / 8:30pm CET Sign up here
    • Flow Software Engineer Mackenzie Kieran at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET / 10:30pm CET Sign up here

Office Hours are built with an open structure for you to ask questions live via video to members of the team. Each Flow team member brings a different area of expertise. Come with the questions you need answered on different topics. Also feel free to stick around and listen to other people’s questions and answers.

2 Likes

:mega: Quick announcement!

Friday, August 7: TryCrypto will be holding Open Office Hours at 11:30am PT / 2:30pm PT / 8:30pm CET.

OWB teams using TryCrypto DappStarter to build on Flow can ask questions and troubleshoot. You don’t need to sign up to attend and you can join here.

See you there! :innocent:

2 Likes

hey @unlocked. Do you know when videos get added into https://forum.onflow.org/t/owb-recorded-sessions-archive/259 ?