Week #1 Special Guest Speaker - Spencer Dinwiddie

Tuesday July 7th - Special guest session: our first guest speaker will be NBA Point Guard and blockchain expert, Spencer Dinwiddie!

Learn more about Spencer:

Tuesday July 7th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET. Signup here for the webinar invite before spots run out!

4 Likes

is the recorded session available?

1 Like

bump!